+6281310820413 charters@mentawaijoy.com

Visa Requirements for Indonesia

Travelers holding the following passport are entitled to a free tourist visa on arrival for a maximum stay of 30 day:

Brunei, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Macao, Morocco, Chile, Peru.

The following countries can obtain a 30 day tourist visa upon arrival for a specified fee:

Australia, Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, United States.

Citizens of countries not stated above are required to apply for a visa at the Indonesian Embassy/Consulate in their country of domicile.

Visa regulations constantly change and it is highly recommended that you contact the Indonesian embassy or consulate nearest to you before traveling.